Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Motorhead - LIVE "Under the Thunderdome" - 20/7/1975

Lemmy - Bass
Larry Wallis - Guitar
Lucas Fox - Drums

1. Motorhead*
2. Leaving Here (Edward Holland Jr. Cover)
3. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (Sonny Boy Williamson Cover)
4. Lost Johnny*
5. City Kids (Pink Fairies Cover)
6. Silver Machine (Hawkwind Cover)
7. I'm Waiting for the Man (Velvet Underground Cover)

*Written for Hawkwind by Lemmy

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...